16, 17 , 18.


Leave me alone Stupid love songs Dont make me think about her smile Or having
my first child Let it go Turning off the radio Cuz I'm so sick of love songs So tired
of tears So done with wishing she was still here Said I'm so sick of love songs so
sad and slow So why can't I turn off the radio? ♥ 
http://www.youtube.com/user/kidrauhl?blend=3&ob=5#p/u/71/csymVmm1xTw

And you can have it all Anything you want I can bring Give you the finer things,
yeah But what I really want I can’t find ’cause, money can’t find me. Somebody
to love. Find me somebody to love I need somebody to love I-I don’t need too much
just somebody to love. Somebody to love. ♥
- den andra gör jag imorgon förlåt puss !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0