In looooove

You da one that i dream about all day, you are the that i think about always, you da one so i make sure i behave my love is your love, your love is mine, baby i love you i need you here give me all the time, babe we meant to be you got me smiling all the time. Cause you know how to give med that you know how to pull me back when i go runnin' runnin' trying to stay away from lovin' ya you know how to love me hard, i wont lie, im falling hard, Yep im falling for ya but there's nothing wrong with that? You da one that i dream about all day, you are the that i think about always, you da one so i make sure i behave my love is your love, your love is mine. im so happy that you came in my life♥
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0