-

You the one that i want, the one that i need. And when i first saw you i knew it was real im sorry about the pain i made you feel, That wasnt me, let me show you the new me. I look for the sun but its raining today i remember when i first look you into your eyes, it was like heaven. You told me we were Crazy in love, but you didnt care when push come to shove. If you loved me so much as you said you did then you woulnd't hurt me like you did and do, Now you look at me like you never knew me it hurts so bad, i love you with my heart, really and truly. i hope that you dont forget the time we shared, when i run fingers thought your hair, late nights... you just hold me in your arms and said that you loved me. I really need to show you, i really need to hold you, your my nubmer 1 always in my heart, i cant belive that our love is apart. I love you and i really miss you 
- inte jag på bilden..
Kommentarer
Postat av: Filippa

var har du gjort bilden?:)

btw, fin blogg!

2012-02-08 @ 19:04:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0